Select Page

 

 

 

 

 

Most of the Diseases are Originated from Your Stomach

Digestive System- Koshtagata Vikara

 Ayurveda explains that the diseases starts from the gastro-intestinal tract in the body level. Ayurveda refers “Koshta”a term explained as a hollow caivity inside our body. Accumulation or blockages or gas formation or inflammation in this cavity ist he first symptoms produced depends on the dosha involvement. If the Vata ist he causative factor, gas formation will be the symptom and we refer as „Vishtabda Ama“ in sanskrit. This leads to various other symptoms or symptom complaex in time and produces constipation, cramps, flatulence, heamarrhoides or even colon cancer.

Same way the pitta produces inflammation and Kapha produces blocks. The Vishtabda and Ama are the terms used respectevly for Pirta and Kapha.

If the diseases are in the Koshta, the healing process is easy. But the diseases passes from Koshta to Dhathus (GUT to tissues) the prognosis is not good. Please read more details of Dosha-Dhathi and mala and the genesis of disease.*

The following diseases are in a choronological manner and to understand in which the deeper the diseases in the tissues, severe the diseases and we need more days odf treatments, medications, life style and panchakarma for a permenant cure depends on the diagnosis factors (dasa Vidha Pareeksha)*

  • Hyperacidity & Peptic Ulcer : Download
  • Chronic Constipations : Download
  • Flatulence : Download
  • Haemorrhoids : Download
  • Ulcerative colitis : Download 
  • Irritable bowel syndrome: Download

Select Page

Most of the Diseases are Originated from Your Stomach

Das Verdauungssystem

Der Ayurveda erklärt, dass die Krankheiten vom Magen-Darm-Trakt auf der Körperebene ausgehen. Ayurveda bezeichnet “Koshta”, ein Begriff, der als eine hohle Krippe in unserem Körper erklärt wird. Die Ansammlung oder Verstopfung, Gasbildung oder Entzündung in diesem Hohlraum ist die erste Symptomatik, die sich je nach Dosha-Einsatz einstellt. Ist das Vata der ursächliche Faktor, so ist die Gasbildung das Symptom und wir nennen es im Sanskrit “Vishtabda Ama”. Dies führt mit der Zeit zu verschiedenen anderen Symptomen oder Symptombeschwerden und erzeugt Verstopfung, Krämpfe, Blähungen, Heamarrhoiden oder sogar Darmkrebs.
Auf die gleiche Art und Weise produziert die Pitta Entzündungen und Kapha produziert Blockaden. Die Vishtabda und Ama sind die Begriffe, die respektvoll für Pirta und Kapha verwendet werden.
Wenn die Krankheiten im Koshta sind, ist der Heilungsprozess einfach. Aber die Krankheiten gehen vom Koshta auf Dhathus über (GUT auf Gewebe), die Prognose ist nicht gut. Bitte lesen Sie mehr Details über Dosha-Dhathi und Mala und die Entstehung von Krankheiten.*
Die folgenden Krankheiten sind in einer choronologischen Art und Weise und zu verstehen, in der, je tiefer die Krankheiten in den Geweben sind, die Krankheiten schwer sind und wir mehr Tage an Behandlungen, Medikamenten, Lebensstil und Panchakarma für eine dauerhafte Heilung brauchen, hängt von den Diagnosefaktoren ab (dasa Vidha Pareeksha)*

Herunterladen